Vintage camera with a mini album

Now it´s time to show yo my last Scrap FX project – a vintage camera with a mini album.

DSC_0464

I made a vintage camera with a mini album inside. The inspiration for this comes from Cynthialoowho. You can open the camera in the bottom and take out the mini album.  I´m going to put photos of me and my girlfriend in the album so I thought the chipboard saying: Girlfriends are cheaper than therapy, worked perfect. I have painted all the chipboards with old white acrylic paint.

DSC_0469

Back of the camera:

DSC_0480

DSC_0483

Front off the mini album:

DSC_0486

DSC_0489

Inside pages of book:

DSC_0492

DSC_0494

DSC_0500

DSC_0504

I feel so lucky to have had the chance to be a guest designer at Scrap Fx! Thanks Scrap FX!

Hugs!

Kommentera

