Unconditional love

Time flies  so fast and I feel that my blog has been suffering. It´s been a while since my last post. But now I´m back again, so keep up!   First I want to show you my second layout for ScrapFX. DSC_0070

I started by stamping on my background. Then I covered the chipboards with Inca gold – gold. Then I put some clear gesso on selected parts of the chipboards and put some Mica powder on top. Finally I painted some fine lines with white acrylic.

DSC_0082

DSC_0087

DSC_0097 Thanks for stopping by!

Stina

Kommentera

