Absolutely stunning

Hej! Idag tänkte jag berätta en riktigt rolig nyhet! Jag är gästdesigner hos Hobbyworld under april och maj och här kommer mitt första alster av deras underbara produkter.

Hey! Today I’m going to tell you some really great news! I’m guest designing for Hobbyworld in April and May and this is my first creations with their wonderful products.

DSC_0481

Mitt första alster är en tolkning av månadens tävling som är en bingobricka. Jag valde att tolka raden stickers, något handritat, använd färg eller mist, stämplat, utstansat.
Layouten är på min fina systerdotter.

My first creation is an interpretation of this month´s challenge; a bingo card. I chose to interpret the line: stickers, something hand-drawn, use color or mist, stamped, punched.
The layout is of my beautiful niece.

DSC_0489

DSC_0492

Jag har stämplat och ritat på min bakgrund innan jag hällde grön färg från en mistflaska på valda delar av layouten. Därefter dekorerade jag sparsamt med stickersbokstäver och utstansade fåglar.

I have stamped and drawn on my background before I poured the green color from a mist bottle on selected parts of the layout. Then I decorated sparingly with letter stickers and punched birds.
Hugs!
Stina
Kommentera

