Moa

Hi!

Today I want to share one of the layouts I have created with the beautiful April Kit from Cést Magnifique.
It’s a true blessing to work with this lovely kit!
DSC_0517

This layout is one of my favorites! I love the soft colors on the paper and flowers. To blend all the embellishments together I painted them with a little bit of white paint. For this layout I used products from the Main Kit,the Flower Add-On and the Embellishment Add-On.

DSC_0537

DSC_0532

DSC_0527

Have a great day!

Stina

One response to “Moa

Kommentera

