Remember

Hi!

Time again to show you my projects for this month! I had really fun digging into this one, it has lots of possibilities in style and I tried to do a variety of projects to really show off the kit.

DSC_0470

 

Here´s my firt layout! A clean and simple one with lots of white space. I coloured the letters with paint and a white pencil. For this layout I used products from the Main kit, the Flower add on, the Mixed media kit and theEmbellishment add on.

DSC_0478

 

Hugs!

Stina

Kommentera

