ARTastic tags

ARTastics january challenge is to make a free scrap and be inspired by the painting below. I did two tags for this month. I was inspired by the colours  and the brick wall. I have decorated with a lot of chipboard, including a brick wall and a lantern.  The big flower I made myself and you can find a tutorial in this month’s  3T’s.

DSC_0470

DSC_0482

On both of them I´ve used flowers from Prima and chipboards from Wycinanka for decorations.

DSC_0485

DSC_0490

The big flower I made myself and you can find a tutorial in by blog tomorrow.

DSC_0493

Hurry up and participate in ARTastics january challenge!

Hugs!

Kommentera

