A mothers LOVE

Den här veckan har jag fått äran att vara med i C.S.I:s team av Special Collaboration Deputies!! Jättekul att få vara med och inspirera där! =) Mer om veckans fall att lösa hittar du HÄR!

This week I have been honored to participate in CSI’s team of Special Collaboration Deputies! Great fun to inspire there! =) More about this week’s case to solve can be found HERE!

CSIBadge

Jag gjorde en layout med mig själv och min lilla son. Jag har använt snygga papper från 7 dots studio, chipboards från Dusty Attic och blommor från Prima. På tagen har jag skrivit ett recept på min kärlek till min lilla prins.

I did a layout of myself and my little son. I have been using fancy paper from 7 Dots Studio, chip boards from Dusty Attic and flowers from Prima. On the tagI have written a recipe for my love for my little prince.

stinawestbom

DSC_0381

DSC_0385

Ha en bra kväll!

Have a nice evening!

 

Hugs stina!

One response to “A mothers LOVE

Kommentera

