Inkido DT call 2014

 

Inkido har just nu ett DT-call så jag tänkte att jag tar chansen och provar söka… Provar man inte tar man sig ingenstans, eller hur?? Det skulle så klart vara superkul att få vara med i ett sådant talangfullt team!!!

I am a creative teacher who likes to spend time outdoors when I’m not sitting in my scraproom. I live in Piteå in northern Sweden together with my partner , 4-year old son and dog. I’ve been scrapbooking since 2005 and slipped into this hobby when I was looking for material for a birthday card to a friend. There were no doubts that this was a hobby for me. I’m into most things within scrapbooking , both layouts , mini albums , altered, mixed media and art journaling. I like to scrap in the colors brown, turquoise , white and green, and my style is a bit of a mix between romantic and tough with lots of mixed media.  2009, I was involved in starting a scrapbooking association that I now sit in the chair for. Scrapbooking is a way for me to express my creativity , to create with my hands gives me joy and brings peace.

Gallery at scrapbook.com

Pinterest

Gallery at Dusty Attic

DSC_0164 (2) DSC_0109 DSC_0073 DSC_0016 DSC_0064 DSC_0004 DSC_0229 a4d6b-dsc_00503 bloggstina washitape bild2 DSC_0403 DSC_0224gh skogsäventyr DSC_0412 stina westbom, vecka 1 bild1 DSC_0244 DSC_0228 1a DSC_0854 DSC_0725 DSC_0744

Kram ztina

2 responses to “Inkido DT call 2014

Kommentera

